Board of Directors

Timothy Adams – President & CEO, Systems Application Technologies, Inc.

Vance Ayres – National Coordinator, Elevator Industry Work Preservation Fund

Roger R. Blunt – President & CEO, Essex Construction, LLC

Dr. Aminta Breaux, Honorary Director, President, Bowie State University

Bruce Chatman – Chair, Arthur Wilmer Foundation

William F. Chesley – President & CEO, W.F. Chesley Real Estate, Inc.

Michael J. Chiaramonte, President & CEO, ProFlex Physical Therapy

Donna M. Cooper- President, Pepco Region, (Secretary/Treasurer, GPGBR) 

James W. Cornelsen – President & CEO, Old Line Bank

Wayne K. Curry (In Memoriam)- President, NAI/The Michael Companies

DaRayl D. Davis – CEO, Financial Assurance Corporation

Dr. Charlene Dukes, Honorary Director, President, Prince George’s Community College

Douglas M. Duncan, Former Montgomery County Executive, President & CEO, Leadership Greater Washington

M.H. Jim Estepp – President & CEO, GPGBR

Ed Fleming- President, East Region, United States, Walton Development & Management

Paul R. Grenaldo- President, Doctor’s Community Health System

Cecilia Hodges- President, Greater Washington Region, M&T Bank

David Iannucci- President and CEO, Prince George’s County Economic Development Corporation

Pastor John K. Jenkins – Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church of Glenarden and Affiliated Groups

Melonie Johnson- President & COO, MGM National Harbor

Steven Jumper- Director of Coprorate Public Policy, Washington Gas

Ian C. Kelly- President & CEO, Carrollton Enterprises

Bruce McNamer- President & CEO, Community Foundation for the National Capital Region

Gary Michael – Partner, NAI/The Michael Companies

B. Doyle Mitchell, Jr. – President & CEO, Industrial Bank

Gregory D. Parker- Executive Director/Founder, The Brighter Future Anti-Bullying Foundation, Inc.

Jon Peterson- Executive Vice President, The Peterson Companies

Geoff Pohanka – President & CEO, The Pohanka Group, (Chair, GPGBR)

Gregory Stephen Proctor – President & CEO, G. S. Proctor and Associates

Todd K. Pounds- Senior Litigation Attorney, Alexander & Cleaver, P.A. (General Counsel, GPGBR)

Colonel Andrew M. Purath- Cmdr. 11th Wing, Cmdr. Joint Base Andrews, Honorary Member

Colonel Rebecca J. Sonkiss- Cmdr. 89th Air Lift Wing (The Presidential Wing), Joint Base Andrews, Honorary Member

Christine Wray- President, MedStar Southern Maryland Hospital Center

Joseph L. Wright, MD, MPH, FAAP- Interim President & CEO, University of Maryland Capital Region Health